President Michelle Lopez president@nymcma.org
Exec. Vice President Tom Fleury execvp@nymcma.org
Treasurer Pat Grayson treasurer@nymcma.org
Assistant Treasurer Howie Weissman assisttreasurer@nymcma.org
Secretary Loretta Fleury secretary@nymcma.org
Assistant Secretary Pat Grayson assistsecretary@nymcma.org
Editor Michelle Lopez editor@nymcma.org
Assistant Editor Howie Weissman assisteditor@nymcma.org
Merchandising Patricia Mai merchandising@nymcma.org
Membership Coordinator Michelle Lopez member@nymcma.org
Dance Coordinator Michelle Lopez dance@nymcma.org
Webmaster Michelle Lopez webmaster@nymcma.org
Vendor Coordinator Loretta Fleury vendor@nymcma.org
Decorating Pat Mai decorate@nymcma.org
Supplies Tom Fleury supplies@nymcma.org
Special Events Coordinator Loretta Fleury specialevents@nymcma.org
Donations Michelle Lopez donations@nymcma.org